Montevideo Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 09-22-2020 254 (1)
340 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-21-2020 81 (1)
108 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-20-2020 779 (1)
949 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-19-2020 649 (1)
822 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-18-2020 981 (1)
1304 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-17-2020 630 (1)
906 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-16-2020 316 (1)
430 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-15-2020 327 (1)
448 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-14-2020 81 (1)
108 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-13-2020 778 (1)
949 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-12-2020 834 (1)
1038 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-11-2020 1029 (1)
1371 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-10-2020 716 (1)
1022 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-09-2020 603 (1)
820 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-08-2020 535 (1)
718 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
8593
573
0
0
63 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Montevideo (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Montevideo (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Montevideo to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Montevideo but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Montevideo
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Montevideo

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Montevideo *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Montevideo *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Montevideo

57°F
14°C
Sunny
Humidity: 67%
Wind: N at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama