Montevideo Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 06-24-2022 1251 (1)
1941 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-23-2022 1822 (1)
3099 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
18 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-22-2022 983 (1)
1573 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-21-2022 1693 (1)
2667 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-20-2022 1734 (1)
2754 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-19-2022 1742 (1)
2489 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
15 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-18-2022 1550 (1)
2251 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
14 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-17-2022 1235 (1)
1941 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-16-2022 1802 (1)
3048 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
18 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-15-2022 975 (1)
1573 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-14-2022 1689 (1)
2681 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-13-2022 1718 (1)
2700 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-12-2022 1736 (1)
2508 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
16 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-11-2022 1515 (1)
2233 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-10-2022 1118 (1)
1721 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
22563
1504
0
0
222 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Montevideo (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Montevideo (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Montevideo to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Montevideo but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Montevideo
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Montevideo

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Montevideo *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Montevideo *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Montevideo

45°F
7°C
Mist
Humidity: 87%
Wind: N at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama